Talking about the world

I'm obsessed with the sky

sky img

Lately I've been looking at the sky a lot. I don’t know when it happened but suddenly it feels more blue for some reason. It relaxes me to watch the clouds moving, they can make fun figures too and it is entertaining to try to make sense of some of those. I also love when you can watch the moon at day too, it's a really nice contrast to the night version of the moon.

Because of this now I have a lot of pictures of the sky, of difrerent days and difrerent clouds. I specially took pictures of the susnset, that color sometimes more pink sometimes more orange is beautiful.

Until today I still look up and get surprised by the color of the sky. I recommend you take some time every day and just look at the sky and the clouds, even when it is cloudy and raining is an incredible view.

#life