Talking about the world

Should I write in English or Spanish?

When I first started blogging a few days ago, I didn't even think about this question, I saw blogs in English so I naturaly started to write in English, but then I came to a limitation, my English level. I think I have a good English for converstions but now that I started writing I fear I can't express myself to the fullest.

I hear practice makes perfect a lot, I know even though I can't write everything that I think of, this helps me practice and eventually I could write better and better, but it is still frustrating sometimes.

I think that I'll create a new section on my blog for Spanish posts, because there are more complex topics that I want to talk about and in Spanish would be so much easier for me. I actually gain inspiration after reading other Spanish blogs, one that I discovered recently is Trotenkaza's Blog, I really enjoy it!

So yea, I'll start writing in Spanish as well.