Talking about the world

Tchaikovsky Violin concerto is just perfect

This violin concerto it's been one of my favorites for a long time, since I heard it the first time I was overwhelmed by a lot of feelings. It was the most beautiful music I've ever listened to. Yesterday I was listening again and I was going to listen a little bit but ended up listening to everything, I just can't stop because it's too good.

I often listen to classical/instrumental music while I walk, but when I listen specially to this concerto, I get lots of happiness all of the suden. It feels like perfection. It's a very famous concerto for a reason but I still get impressed every time I hear it.

If you haven't listened, go and do it, because you're seriously missing out! I recommend this recording of Itzhak Pirlman, he's an amazing violinst and this in my opinion the best recording of this concerto. Listen when you have nothing to do, just sit and focus on the music, because you have the best experience when you commit to the music and listen carefully.

People need to give classical music a chance and know more than Beethoven and Mozart, they are good, but there is a whole world out there for you to explore. I'll leave that for a future post.

#music