Talking about the world

The Sound of Bread

A year ago I found this band named Bread, they were really a famous band in the 70's according to their profile on Spotify. Their compilation album "The Sound of Bread" it's really good. I often listen to it and I find it to be nostalgic even though I wasn't born at that time. I like the relaxing sensations of their songs and simple but pretty lyrics.

The sound of the guitar has that charming rock and roll sound that I love, it really combines well with the soft vocals. It's fun to discover old bands like this, often you know one or two popular songs of them, but it's more satisfating digging in their discography and found more and more music that you like.

If you don't know them and you want to listen to some old hits and soft rock, I recommend it.

#music